The LISA Project won the Etico Ethical Award for its high ethical value and attention to older adults  

Dr.-Ing. Rongbo Hu successfully defended his dissertation with highest distinction and obtained the title of Doctor of Engineering on March 21st, 2022

JAES Certificate of Outstanding Contribution in Reviewing

Best Paper Award ISARC 2020 for Mr. Kepa Iturralde as lead author of br2 team and EU project Hephaestus team for an 8 CDPR

Chair honoured for Cofounding new Domain of Construction Robotics 42 years ago, ISARC in 1984, IAARC in 1990

Chair recieves Recognition for 40 + Years of Pioneering Construction Robotics Development and Activitie

CEN-CENELEC Standards + Innovation Award 2019 goes to Dr.- Ing. Thomas Linner

Visiting Professor Dr.- Ing. habil. A. Bulgakow assigned TUM ambassador by president
Herrmann on 2nd Dec. in Culture Denter Gasteig, Munich

Robotik in Aufzugsschächten

br2 Chair Arranges French/Russian Cooperation

Weiter mit Alb-Traum-Haus oder endlich ein Traum-Haus und noch etwas Geld zum Leben übrig?

DFG awards Chairholder with Eugen und Ilse Seibold Preis 2017

Meeting Rooms at Boost Brothers are now named after Pioneers of Construction

Eugen und Ilse Seibold-Preis der DFG geht an Thomas Bock von der TU München

Chairholder revives Honorary Professorship of Federal University Oriol according to Protokoll Number 8 of 27. January 2017

Chairholder receives Medall of Honor from RAACS president Kuzmin

Professor Bulgakow receives Certifikate from RAACS President

Architecture Institute Japan Awards TUM br2 for 14 Years International Eduction

br2 Publication passes 17000 Downloads

Visiting Professorship Keio University

Chair’s contribution ranks amongst Best Papers in 32nd International Symposium on Automation and Robotics in Construction (ISARC 2015)

Prof. Bock receives Certificate of Excellence in Reviewing from Journal of Automation in Construction, Elsevier

Guest Prof. Kerstin Wessig appointed to the Government’s Commission of Experts on the Seventh Report on Aging

JSPS erhält Auszeichnung des japanischen Aussenministeriums